Andhra Pradesh Public Holidays 2021 | Andhra Pradesh Bank Holidays 2021

Andhra Pradesh Public Holidays 2021

Andhra Pradesh Public Holidays 2021 - This page contains a calendar of all 2021 public holidays for Andhra Pradesh. These dates may be modified as official changes are announced, so please check back regularly for updates. Andhra Pradesh holiday list 2021 offers an excellent opportunity to plan your leaves and take advantage of long weekends. Here we have compiled of all public, national, and bank holidays in Andhra Pradesh for 2021.

Below is the list of holidays in Andhra Pradesh including public, national and bank holidays in 2021:

DateDayHoliday
14 January 2021 Thursday Pongal
15 January 2021 Friday Kanuma Panduga
26 January 2021 Tuesday Republic Day
11 March 2021 Thursday Maha Shivaratri
29 March 2021 Monday Holi
2 April 2021 Friday Good Friday
5 April 2021 Monday Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti
13 April 2021 Tuesday Ugadi
14 April 2021 Wednesday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
21 April 2021 Wednesday Ram Navami
13 May 2021 Thursday Idul Fitr
20 July 2021 Tuesday Bakrid / Eid al Adha
15 August 2021 Sunday Independence Day
19 August 2021 Thursday Muharram
30 August 2021 Monday Janmashtami
10 September 2021 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
2 October 2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
13 October 2021 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
15 October 2021 Friday Vijaya DashamiVijaya Dashami
19 October 2021 Tuesday Eid e Milad
4 November 2021 Thursday Diwali
25 December 2021 Saturday Christmas Day
The dates in this table are an estimate. We will update this page once the official public holiday dates for 2021 are released.

Note: Please verify the holiday dates with the government gazette.

Andhra Pradesh Bank Holidays 2021

Andhra Pradesh Bank Holidays 2021 - In 2015, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) declared that all banks in India will remain closed on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of a month and other Saturdays will be full working days. Also, banks will be closed on Sundays and public holidays.

Below is the list of bank holidays in Andhra Pradesh for the year 2021:

Date Day Holiday
9 January 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
14 January 2021 Thursday Pongal
15 January Friday Kanuma Panduga
23 January 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 January 2021 Tuesday Republic Day
13 February 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
27 February 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 March 2021 Thursday Maha Shivarathri
13 March 2021 Tuesday Second Saturday
27 March 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
29 March 2021 Monday Holi
2 April 2021 Friday Good Friday
5 April 2021 Monday Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti
10 April 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
13 April 2021 Tuesday Ugadi
14 April 2021 Wednesday Dr. Ambedkar Jayanti
21 April 2021 Wednesday Ram Navami
24 April 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
8 May 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
13 May 2021 Thursday Eid-ul-Fitr
22 May 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
26 May 2021 Saturday Buddha Purnima
12 June 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
26 June 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
10 July 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
20 July 2021 Tuesday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha
24 July 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
14 August 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
15 August 2021 Sunday Independence Day
19 August 2021 Thursday Muharram
28 August 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
30 August 2021 Monday Janmashtami
10 September 2021 Friday Ganesh Chaturthi
11 September 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
25 September 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
2 October 2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanti
9 October 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
13 October 2021 Wednesday Maha Ashtami
15 October 2021 Friday Vijaya Dashami
19 October 2021 Tuesday Eid e Milad
23 October 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
4 November 2021 Thursday Diwali
6 November 2021 Saturday Deepavali
13 November 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
27 November 2021 Saturday Fourth Saturday
11 December 2021 Saturday Second Saturday
25 December 2021 Saturday Christmas Day, Fourth Saturday

Note: The second and fourth Saturdays will be the regular bank holidays for all the public sector and private sector banks. The regional bank holidays will differ from state to state. ATMs will remain open on a bank holiday.

Post a Comment

0 Comments