Sikh Festival Dates list 2021 | Sikh Festival holidays Calendar 2021

Popular Sikh Holidays 2021 in India

Day Date Holiday
13 January 2021 Wednesday Lohri
20 January 2021 Wednesday Guru Gobind Singh Ji Jayanti
25 February 2021 Thursday Guru Harari Jayanti
23 March 2021 Tuesday Shaheed Bhagat Singh Martyrdom day
9 April 2021 Friday Guru Harrai Guryai
13 April 2021 Tuesday Vaisakhi or Sikh New Year
Guru Amar Das Guryai
16 April 2021 Friday Guru Angad Dev Jotijot
17 April 2021 Saturday Guru Hargobind Singh Jotijot
26 April 2021 Monday Guru Harkishan Singh Jotijot, Guru Tegh Bahadur Guryai
1 May 2021 Saturday Guru Tegh Bahadur Jayanti
3 May 2021 Monday Guru Arjun Dev Jayanti
12 May 2021 Wednesday Guru Angad Dev Jayanti
25 May 2021 Tuesday Guru Amar Das Jayanti
26 May 2021 Wednesday Shri Guru Arjan Dev Martyrdom day
2 June 2021 Wednesday Guru Hargobind Singh Guryai
14 June 2021 Monday Guru Arjun Dev Jotijot
25 June 2021 Friday Guru Hargobind Singh Jayanti
2 August 2021 Monday Guru Harkishan Singh Jayanti
7 September 2021 Tuesday Guru Granth Sahib Jayanti
8 September 2021 Wednesday Guru Arjun Dev Guryai
9 September 2021 Thursday Guru Ramdas Jotijot
18 September 2021 Saturday Guru Ramdas Guryai
20 September 2021 Monday Guru Amar Das Jotijot
26 September 2021 Sunday Guru Angad Dev Guryai
1 October 2021 Friday Guru Nanak Dev Jotijot
22 October 2021 Friday Guru Ramdas Jayanti
30 October 2021 Saturday Guru Harkishan Singh Guryai, Guru Harrai Jotijot
6 November 2021 Saturday Guru Granth Sahib Guryai
9 November 2021 Tuesday Guru Gobind Singh Jotijot
19 November 2021 Friday Guru Nanak Dev Jayanti
6 December 2021 Monday Guru Gobind Singh Guryai
8 December 2021 Wednesday
19 December 2021 Sunday Guru Tegh Bahadur Martyrdom Day

Post a Comment

0 Comments