Ekadashi Dates 2015 | Ekadashi 2015 Dates | ஏகாதசி நாட்கள் 2015

Date Day Event
01 Jan 2015 Thursday Pausha Putrada Ekadashi
16 Jan 2015 Friday Shattila Ekadashi
30 Jan 2015 Friday Jaya Ekadashi
15 Feb 2015 Sunday Vijaya Ekadashi
01 Mar 2015 Sunday Amalaki Ekadashi
16 Mar 2015 Monday Papmochani Ekadashi
17 Mar 2015 Tuesday Papmochani Ekadashi
31 Mar 2015 Tuesday Kamada Ekadashi
15 Apr 2015 Wednesday Varuthini Ekadashi
29 Apr 2015 Wednesday Mohini Ekadashi
14 May 2015 Thursday Apara Ekadashi
29 May 2015 Friday Nirjala Ekadashi
12 Jun 2015 Friday Yogini Ekadashi
28 Jun 2015 Sunday Padmini Ekadashi
12 Jul 2015 Sunday Parama Ekadashi
27 Jul 2015 Monday Devshayani Ekadashi
10 Aug 2015 Monday Kamika Ekadashi
26 Aug 2015 Wednesday Shravana Putrada Ekadashi
08 Sep 2015 Tuesday Aja Ekadashi
24 Sep 2015 Thursday Parsva Ekadashi
08 Oct 2015 Thursday Indira Ekadashi
23 Oct 2015 Friday Papankusha Ekadashi
24 Oct 2015 Saturday Papankusha Ekadashi
07 Nov 2015 Saturday Rama Ekadashi
22 Nov 2015 Sunday Devutthana Ekadashi
07 Dec 2015 Monday Utpanna Ekadashi
21 Dec 2015 Monday Mokshada Ekadashi

Amavasai 2015 / Pournami 2015 / Pradosham 2015 / Karthigai 2015 / Ashtami 2015 / Navami 2015 / Sashti 2015 / Sankatahara Chathurthi 2015 / Thiruvonam 2015 / Matha Sivarathiri 2015 / Ekadhasi 2015 / Chathurthi 2015

Post a Comment

0 Comments